Staff

Position

Name

Email Address

Principal

Sarah Baker

djcwaprincipal@ssrce.ca

Vice Principal

Cathy Shaw

djcwavp@ssrce.ca

Administrative Assistant

Sandy Miller M-F (Powerschool, AESOP, Reg. Office)

djcwa@ssrce.ca

Administrative Assistant

Shelly Connolly M-Th (Finance, Orders, Reg. Office)

djcwa@ssrce.ca

Administrative Assistant

Kathryn Freeman (Fr - only) (Reg. Office)

djcwa@ssrce.ca

Teachers

Primary/1

Tracey Duffney

tduffn@gnspes.ca

Primary juliesilmarie@gnspes.ca

Julie Silmarie / Samantha Turner

samantha.forsyth@gnspes.ca

Primary

Elizabeth Barry

ebarry@gnspes.ca

Grade 1 spraguec@gnspes.ca

Candace Sprague/Amy Whynot

awhynot@gnspes.ca

Grade 1

Leslie Malcolm

lmalcolm@gnspes.ca

Grade 1/2

Misty Nauss

mnauss@gnspes.ca

Grade 2

Jalena Faulkner

jalenafaulkner@gnspes.ca

Grade 2

Heidi Metcalfe

hmetcalf@gnspes.ca

Grade 3

Angela Burke

aburke@gnspes.ca

Grade 3

Kelly Brogan

kbrogan@gnspes.ca

Grade 3

Angela Hartlen

ahartlen@gnspes.ca

Grade 4

Adrienne Welch

awelch@gnspes.ca

Grade 4

Lorna Deighton

ldeighto@gnspes.ca

Grade 4/5

Patty Daniels

pdaniels@gnspes.ca

Grade 5

Annette Burke

annburke@gnspes.ca

Grade 5

Krista Orman

korman@gnspes.ca

Specialists

Music

Alison Williams

awilliams@nspes.ca

French

Mike Chapman

mchapman@gnspes.ca

Phys.Ed

Adam Leuschner

aleuschner@gnspes.ca

Phys.Ed

Mike Sangster

msangste@gnspes.ca

Social/Emotional bhatcher@gnspes.ca

Beth Noels/Susie Stephenson

susiestephenson@gnspes.ca

Resource

Gerry Faber

gfaber@gnspes.ca

Learning Centre

Tania Amirault

amiraut@gnspes.ca

Transition

Isaac Rafuse

israfuse@gnspes.ca

LLI

Candace Sprague

spraguec@gnspes.ca

Reading Recovery awhynot@gnspes.ca

Amy Whynot/Julie Silmarie

juliesilmarie@gnspes.ca

Behavior Support

Chris Kaulback

cmkaulback@gnspes.ca

Math Interventionist

Tracey Comeau

jtcomeau@gnspes.ca

Teacher Assistants

Kathy Veinot

Sylvia Langille

Stephanie Wilson

Belinda Dauphinee

Brenda Plummer

Stefani Comeau

Angela Oickle

Claudette Scott

Head Custodian

Raymond Whynot

Custodians

Donald Whynot

Alan Robart

Jake Best

Noon Supervisors

Kelly Young

Holly Aulenback-Tsaousis

Debbie Wamboldt

Eleanor Wentzell

Rosemarie Metz

Sylvia Langille

Cafeteria

Leslie Robart

Cindy Parnell

ECE Lead

Sarah Plummer

ECE Lead

Treena Risser

ECE Assistant

Tasha Conrad

ECE Assistant

Brianna Risser

ECE Assistant

Christine Hurshman

ECE Assistant

Amanda Hatt