Staff

Position

Name

Email Address

Principal

Sarah Baker / (Cathy Shaw: Nov-Jun)

djcwaprincipal@ssrce.ca

Vice Principal

Cathy Shaw / (Tyler Dorey: Nov-Jun)

djcwavp@ssrce.ca

Administrative Assistant

Sandy Miller M-F (Powerschool, AESOP, Reg. Office)

djcwa@ssrce.ca

Administrative Assistant

Shelly Connolly M-Th (Finance, Ordering, Reg. Office)

djcwa@ssrce.ca

Administrative Assistant

Kathryn Freeman (Fr - only) (Reg. Office)

djcwa@ssrce.ca

Teachers

Primary/One

Tracey Duffney

tduffn@gnspes.ca

Primary juliesilmarie@gnspes.ca

Julie Silmarie / Catherine Wamboldt

cwamboldt@gnspes.ca

Primary

Elizabeth Barry

ebarry@gnspes.ca

Grade 1 spraguec@gnspes.ca

Candace Sprague / Danielle Stephens

daniellestephens@gnspes.ca

Grade 1

Leslie Malcolm

lmalcolm@gnspes.ca

Grade 2

Misty Nauss

mnauss@gnspes.ca

Grade 2

Jalena Faulkner

jalenafaulkner@gnspes.ca

Grade 1/2

Heidi Metcalfe

hmetcalf@gnspes.ca

Grade 3

Angela Burke

aburke@gnspes.ca

Grade 3

Kelly Brogan

kbrogan@gnspes.ca

Grade 3/4

Angela Hartlen

ahartlen@gnspes.ca

Grade 4

Adrienne Welch

awelch@gnspes.ca

Grade 4

Lorna Deighton

ldeighto@gnspes.ca

Grade 5

Annette Burke

annburke@gnspes.ca

Grade 5

Heather Pulsifer

heatherpulsifer@gnspes.ca

Grade 5

Krista Orman

korman@gnspes.ca

Specialists

Music

Alison Williams

awilliams@nspes.ca

French

Mike Chapman

mchapman@gnspes.ca

Phys.Ed

Adam Leuschner

aleuschner@gnspes.ca

Phys.Ed

Mike Sangster

msangste@gnspes.ca

Social/Emotional

Beth Noel

bhatcher@gnspes.ca

Resource awhynot@gnspes.ca

Amy Whynot / Danielle Stephens

daniellestephens@gnspes.ca

Learning Centre

Tania Amirault

amiraut@gnspes.ca

Transition

Isaac Rafuse

israfuse@gnspes.ca

LLI

Candace Sprague

spraguec@gnspes.ca

Reading Recovery awhynot@gnspes.ca

Amy Whynot / Julie Silmarie

juliesilmarie@gnspes.ca

Behavior Support

Chris Kaulback

cmkaulback@gnspes.ca

Math Interventionist

Tracey Comeau

jtcomeau@gnspes.ca

Teacher Assistants

Kathy Veinot

Sylvia Langille

Stephanie Wilson

Belinda Dauphinee

Brenda Plummer

Stefani Comeau

Angela Oickle

Claudette Scott

Head Custodian

Raymond Whynot

Custodians

Donald Whynot

Jake Best

Greg Nauss

Noon Supervisors

Kelly Young

Holly Aulenback-Tsaousis

Debbie Wamboldt

Eleanor Wentzell

Rosemarie Metz

Sylvia Langille

Cafeteria

Linda Whynot

Pre-Primary

ECE Lead

Sarah Plummer

sarahplummer@gnspes.ca

ECE Lead

Tarina Risser

tarinarisser@gnspes.ca

ECE Assistant

Tasha Conrad

ECE Assistant

Brianna Risser

ECE Assistant

Christine Hurshman

ECE Assistant