Staff

Position

Name

Email Address

Principal

Stacey Thorburn

djcwaprincipal@ssrce.ca

Vice Principal

Cathy Shaw

djcwavp@ssrce.ca

Administrative Assistant

Sandy Miller

djcwa@ssrce.ca

Administrative Assistant

Shelly Connolly

djcwa@ssrce.ca

Administrative Assistant

Kathryn Freeman

djcwa@ssrce.ca

Teachers

Primary

Tracey Duffney

tduffn@gnspes.ca

Primary

Julie Silmarie

juliesilmarie@gnspes.ca

Primary

Elizabeth Barry

ebarry@gnspes.ca

Grade 1

Candace Sprague

spraguec@gnspes.ca

Grade 1

Leslie Malcolm

lmalcolm@gnspes.ca

Grade 1

Zoe Winsor

mullinz@gnspes.ca

Grade 2

Patty Daniels

pdaniels@gnspes.ca

Grade 2

Heidi Metcalfe

hmetcalf@gnspes.ca

Grade 2

Rosanne Williams

williar15@gnspes.ca

Grade 3

Angela Burke

aburke@gnspes.ca

Grade 3 connollyb@gnspes.ca

Brooke Connors/Alison Williams (Fri)

awilliams@nspes.ca

Grade 3

Angela Hartlen

ahartlen@gnspes.ca

Grade 4

Adrienne Welch

awelch@gnspes.ca

Grade 4

Lorna Deighton

ldeighto@gnspes.ca

Grade 4/5

Brynlie Tanner

brynlietanner@gnspes.ca

Grade 5

Annette Burke

annburke@gnspes.ca

Grade 5

Krista Orman

korman@gnspes.ca

Specialists

Music

Alison Williams

awilliams@nspes.ca

French

Emily Backman

epbackman@gnspes.ca

Phys.Ed

Adam Leuschner

aleuschner@gnspes.ca

Phys.Ed

Mike Sangster

msangste@gnspes.ca

Social/Emotional

Beth Noels

bhatcher@gnspes.ca

Resource

Ann Smith

annsmith@gnspes.ca

Resource

Cathy Shaw

djcwavp@ssrce.ca

Learning Centre

Tania Amirault

amiraut@gnspes.ca

Learning Centre

Isaac Rafuse

israfuse@gnspes.ca

LLI

Ann Smith

asmith@gnspes.ca

Reading Recovery

Jalena Faulkner

jalenafaulkner@gnspes.ca

Chris Kaulback

cmkaulback@gnspes.ca

Tracey Comeau

jtcomeau@gnspes.ca

Teacher Assistants

Kathy Veinot

Sylvia Langille

Stephanie Wilson

Belinda Dauphinee

Brenda Plummer

Sandy Lohnes

Stefani Comeau

Angela Oickle

Gail MacLaren

Head Custodian

Rocky Feener

Custodians

Donald Whynot

Raymond Whynot

Jake Best

Noon Supervisors

Kelly Young

Holly Aulenback-Tsaousis

Debbie Wamboldt

Tamara Whynot

Sylvia Langille

Cafeteria

Leslie Robart

Cindy Parnell

ECE Lead

Sarah Plummer

ECE Lead

Danielle Stephens

ECE Assistant

Tasha Conrad

ECE Assistant

Brianna Risser

TA Assistant

Brittany Weaver

TA Assistant

Amanda Hatt