Staff

Position

Name

Email Address

Principal

Stacey Thorburn

djcwaprincipal@ssrce.ca

Vice Principal

Cathy Shaw

djcwavp@ssrce.ca

Administrative Assistants

Sandy Miller

djcwa@ssrce.ca

Shelly Connolly / Kathryn Freeman

djcwa@ssrce.ca

Teacher - Primary

Tracey Duffney

tduffn@gnspes.ca

Julie Silmarie

juliesilmarie@gnspes.ca

Elizabeth Barry

ebarry@gnspes.ca

Teacher - Grade 1

Candace Sprague

spraguec@gnspes.ca

Leslie Malcolm

lmalcolm@gnspes.ca

Zoe Winsor

mullinz@gnspes.ca

Teacher - Grade 2

Patty Daniels

pdaniels@gnspes.ca

annsmith@gnspes.ca

Ann Smith/Heidi Metcalfe

hmetcalf@gnspes.ca

Rosanne Williams

williar15@gnspes.ca

Teacher - Grade 3

Angela Burke

aburke@gnspes.ca

connollyb@gnspes.ca

Brooke Connors/Alison Williams (Fri)

awilliams@nspes.ca

Angela Hartlen

ahartlen@gnspes.ca

Teacher - Grade 4

Adrienne Welch

awelch@gnspes.ca

Lorna Deighton

ldeighto@gnspes.ca

Teacher - Grade 4/5

Brynlie Tanner

brynlietanner@gnspes.ca

Teacher - Grade 5

Annette Burke

annburke@gnspes.ca

Krista Orman

korman@gnspes.ca

Specialists

Alison Williams (Music)

awilliams@nspes.ca

Emily Backman

epbackman@gnspes.ca

Adam Leuschner (Phys.Ed)

aleuschner@gnspes.ca

Mike Sangster (Phys.Ed)

msangste@gnspes.ca

Beth Noels

bhatcher@gnspes.ca

hmetcalf@gnspes.ca

Heidi Metcalf - (Resource) - Cathy Shaw

djcwavp@ssrce.ca

Tracy Comeau (MI)

jtcomeau@gnspes.ca

Tania Amirault

amiraut@gnspes.ca

Isaac Rafuse (LC)

israfuse@gnspes.ca

Ann Smith (LLI)

asmith@gnspes.ca

Jalena Faulkner (RR)

jalenafaulkner@gnspes.ca

Chris Kaulback

cmkaulback@gnspes.ca

Teacher Assistants

Kathy Veinot

Sylvia Langille

Stephanie Wilson

Belinda Dauphinee

Brenda Plummer

Sandy Lohnes

Stefani Comeau

Angela Oickle

Gail MacLaren

Head Custodian

Rocky Feener

Custodians

Donald Whynot

Raymond Whynot

Noon Supervisors

Kelly Young

Holly Aulenback-Tsaousis

Bonnie Wambolt

April Whynot

Sylvia Langille

Lindsay Lowe

Cafeteria

Leslie Robart

Cindy Parnell

Early Childhood Education Lead

Sarah Plummer

Shelley Howes

ECE Assistants

Paula Watson

Tasha Conrad