Staff

Position

Name

Email Address

Principal

Cathy Shaw

djcwaprincipal@ssrce.ca

Vice Principal

Tyler Dorey

djcwavp@ssrce.ca

Administrative Assistant

Sandy Miller M-F (Powerschool, AESOP, Reg. Office)

djcwa@ssrce.ca

Administrative Assistant

Shelly Connolly M-Th (Finance, Ordering, Reg. Office)

djcwa@ssrce.ca

Administrative Assistant

Kathryn Freeman (Fr - only) (Reg. Office)

djcwa@ssrce.ca

Teachers

Primary

Tracey Duffney

tduffn@gnspes.ca

Primary juliesilmarie@gnspes.ca

Julie Silmarie / Catherine Wamboldt

cwamboldt@gnspes.ca

Primary

Elizabeth Barry

ebarry@gnspes.ca

Grade 1 spraguec@gnspes.ca

Candace Sprague / Danielle Stephens

daniellestephens@gnspes.ca

Grade 1

Leslie Malcolm

lmalcolm@gnspes.ca

Grade 2

Misty Nauss

mnauss@gnspes.ca

Grade 2

Jalena Faulkner

jalenafaulkner@gnspes.ca

Grade 1/2 hmetcalf@gnspes.ca

Heidi Hupman / Erica Langille

elangille@gnspes.ca

Grade 3

Angela Burke

aburke@gnspes.ca

Grade 3

Kelly Brogan

kbrogan@gnspes.ca

Grade 3/4

Angela Hartlen

ahartlen@gnspes.ca

Grade 4

Adrienne Welch

awelch@gnspes.ca

Grade 4

Lorna Deighton

ldeighto@gnspes.ca

Grade 5

Annette Burke

annburke@gnspes.ca

Grade 5

Heather Pulsifer

heatherpulsifer@gnspes.ca

Grade 5

Krista Orman

korman@gnspes.ca

Specialists

Music

Alison Williams

awilliams@nspes.ca

French

Mike Chapman

mchapman@gnspes.ca

Phys.Ed

Adam Leuschner

aleuschner@gnspes.ca

Phys.Ed

Mike Sangster

msangste@gnspes.ca

Social/Emotional

Beth Noel

bhatcher@gnspes.ca

Resource awhynot@gnspes.ca

Amy Whynot / Danielle Stephens

daniellestephens@gnspes.ca

Learning Centre

Tania Amirault

amiraut@gnspes.ca

Transition

Isaac Rafuse

israfuse@gnspes.ca

LLI

Candace Sprague

spraguec@gnspes.ca

Reading Recovery awhynot@gnspes.ca

Amy Whynot / Julie Silmarie

juliesilmarie@gnspes.ca

Behavior Support

Chris Kaulback

cmkaulback@gnspes.ca

Teacher Assistants

Kathy Veinot

Sylvia Langille

Stephanie Wilson

Belinda Dauphinee

Brenda Plummer

Stefani Comeau

Claudette Scott

Gail MacLaren

Erin McArthur

Mary Hunter

Head Custodian

Raymond Whynot

Custodians

Donald Whynot

Alan Robart

Jake Best

Noon Supervisors

Kelly Young

Holly Aulenback-Tsaousis

Debbie Wamboldt

Eleanor Wentzell

Rosemarie Metz

Sandra Whynot

Erin Ingram

Sylvia Langille

Cafeteria

Linda Whynot

Chrissy Huskins

Pre-Primary - ECE Lead

Sarah Plummer

sarahplummer@gnspes.ca

Pre-Primary - ECE Lead

Tarina Risser

tarinarisser@gnspes.ca

Pre-Primary - ECE Assistant

Tasha Conrad

Pre-Primary - ECE Assistant

Brianna Risser

Pre-Primary - ECE Assistant

Christine Hurshman

Pre-Primary - ECE Assistant

Amanda Hatt

Pre-Primary - ECE Assistant

Nicole Patterson

Pre-Primary - ECE Assistant

Angela Dixon

Bussing Assistants

Belinda Dauphinee

Claudette Scott